Free Will

Courtesy of Free Will Astrology and Rob Brezsny

SACRED ADVERTISEMENT
Speak the following lines out loud:
I love everything about me
I love my uncanny beauty and my bewildering pain
I love my hungry soul and my wounded longing
I love my flaws, my fears, and my scary frontiers

I will never forsake, betray, or deceive myself
I will always adore, forgive, and believe in myself
I will never refuse, abandon, or scorn myself

I may end up nixing the writing project here for now. There doesn’t really seem to be a lot of interest. I do have other projects I need to edit. I hate editing.

About Brandon

Just call me B, or Brandon. Either is fine. I like to think of myself as an American nomad. I have moved so many times I have lost count. Worked in warehouses and cubicles, had a corner office in Hawaii, and spent some time in India. I find that as different and varied as people are across the country and the world they are still really the same. I remember people that have had a good story to share. I hope I can share some of their and some of my stories with you. I am working on reviewing and some other creative projects with my partner. Find me on Twitter @bmcrew2
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free Will

  1. Lyn says:

    Feh. I was enjoying the story, small bit of it as there is.

Leave a Reply

